Executive Board, Liaisons, and Committee Chairs

Executive Board (Voting Members)

President:
Moriah “Mo” Churchill, Richards Free Library
58 N. Main Street Newport, NH 03773
(603) 863-3430 | mchurchill@newport.lib.nh.us

Vice President:
Christina Finemore, Maxfiled Public Library
8 NH-129, Loudon, NH 03307
maxfieldlibya@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
Azra Palo, Nesmith Library
8 Fellows Rd. Windham, NH 03087
(603) 432-7154 | apalo@nesmithlibrary.org 

Secretary:
Cathy Walter, Merrimack Public Library
470 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054
(603) 424-5021cathy@merrimacklibrary.org

Treasurer:
Rebecca Kasten, Concord Public Library
45 Green St, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-8670 |RKasten@concordnh.gov


Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Center for the Book Liaison:
Moriah Churchill-Calkins, Richards Free Library

NERTCL/NELA Liason:
Kris Murphy, Nashua Public Library
2 Court St. Street Nashua, NH 03060
(603) 589-4630 | kris.murphy@nashualibrary.org

NHLA Liaison:
Moriah Churchill-Calkins, Richards Free Library

NHSL Liaison/State Youth Services Coordinator:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library
20 Park Street Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2144 | deborah.dutcher@dncr.nh.gov

NHSLMA Liaison:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library


Committee Chairs (Non-Voting)

Great Stone Face Award Co-Chair:
Nancy Sheridan, Colby Memorial Library
7 Colby Street, Danville, NH 03819
(603) 382-6733 | nancy@colbymemoriallibrary.org

For GSF Committee members, click HERE.

Membership Chair:
Accepting Nominations

Summer Reading Chair:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library

Website Editor:
Judy Russell, Converse Free Library
38 Union Street, Lyme, NH 03768
603) 795-4622 | jrussell@lymenhlibrary.org