Executive Board, Liaisons, and Committee Chairs

Executive Board (Voting Members)

President:
Moriah “Mo” Churchill, Richards Free Library
58 N. Main Street Newport, NH 03773
(603) 863-3430 | mchurchill@newport.lib.nh.us

Acting Vice President:
Molly Pevna, Nesmith Library
8 Fellows Rd. Windham, NH 03087
(603) 432-7154 |mpevna@nesmithlibrary.org

Immediate Past President:
Azra Palo, Nesmith Library
8 Fellows Rd. Windham, NH 03087
(603) 432-7154 | apalo@nesmithlibrary.org 

Secretary:
Megan Grondin, Hill Library
1151 Mountain Park Rd., Strafford, NH 03884
(603) 664-2800 | mgrondin@hilllibrary.org

Treasurer:
Molly Pevna, Nesmith Library
8 Fellows Rd. Windham, NH 03087
(603) 432-7154 |mpevna@nesmithlibrary.org


Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Center for the Book Liaison:
Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries

NERTCL/NELA Liason:
Kris Murphy, Nashua Public Library
2 Court St. Street Nashua, NH 03060
(603) 589-4630 | kris.murphy@nashualibrary.org

NHLA Liaison:
Azra Palo, Nesmith Library

NHSL Liaison/State Youth Services Coordinator:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library
20 Park Street Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2144 | deborah.dutcher@dncr.nh.gov

NHSLMA Liaison:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library


Committee Chairs (Non-Voting)

Great Stone Face Award Co-Chair:
Nancy Sheridan, Colby Memorial Library
7 Colby Street, Danville, NH 03819
(603) 382-6733 | nancy@colbymemoriallibrary.org

For GSF Committee members, click HERE.

Membership Chair:
Lisa Kleinmann, Durham Public Library
49 Madbury Rd. Durham, NH 03824
(603) 590-1116 | ekleinmann@ci.durham.nh.us

Summer Reading Chair:
Deborah Dutcher, NH State Library

Website Editor:
Molly Pevna, Nesmith Library